"The great essentials to happiness in this life are something to do, something to love, and something to hope for." - Joseph Addison

Hello everyone!

August is always a busy month but even busier now as the months have
turned into weeks and the weeks into days before I leave for YAGM
orientation in Hyde Park - Chicago (and then Mexico!).

Muy pronto.

From August 19-26 I’ll be with the other 50 YAGMs in what I assume
will be a time of intense learning seminars, Global Mission information
and preparation, reflection, and of course group bonding time :)

I can’t wait to fill you in on all that I’m about to learn and do
in those days. Until then, summer life continues in full swing and I’m
enjoying every minute of it. I hope you are too!

Hasta luego mis queridos amigos y amigas.
12/14/2010 10:56:58 am

It really a useful idea.I will have a tiral of this idea as soon as possible as have already frustrated by them for a long time.Thank you very much for your continously post of effective tips.

Reply



Leave a Reply.