Fundraising goal is met! Thanks to all who have been generous in giving throughout this summer. Your support means so much.

The picture below is of a friend's note on her fridge in Honduras. It says "To love is not to feel but to act." I couldn't agree more. Thank you for showing me what this means!! By your expressions of support, encouragement, wishing me safety and peace, telling me you care, and of course by your humbling acts of generosity, I am moved beyond words.

Your financial gifts help provide: Airfare to and from home and Mexico; Housing and food allowance; Medical insurance; Training conferences, retreats, and seminars throughout the period of service; A small stipend (this will be minimum wage in Mexico - about $5 per day).

Many, many thanks for accompanying me on this journey in global mission service. Bendiciones y paz. Blessings and peace.

Picture



Leave a Reply.